HomeHelpSearchSave to ListMy AccountLogonMarc Display

Holiday collector's set, vol. 3 [a DVD].

ImprintUSA : Echo Bridge Home Entertainment, 2011.

Physical Description:2 videodiscs containing 6 feature films.

Note: GeneralContains the movies: [Disc 1]: "Borrowed Hearts", "I'll Be Home for Christmas", "A Family Thanksgiving", "A Child's Christmas in Wales" and "A Christmas Without Snow" [Disc 2]: "Music of the Heart" and a bonus digital audio "Home for the Holidays" music.

This item has been checked out 34 time(s)
and currently has 0 hold request(s).

Related Searches
Subject: Topical Term
Christmas films.